Volkswagen Factory Wolfsburg

Volkswagen AG Announces 2009 Annual Results
Volkswagen Factory Wolfsburg
The Volkswagen factory in Wolfsburg prides itself in being the largest auto plant in the world. Its adjacent “Autostadt” (car city) is a theme park dedicated to the automobile and offers everything car enthusiasts of all ages dream about. There is a huge car museum, several pavilions dedicated to various VW models, driving courses for adults and kids, restaurants, a hotel, and of course the factory itself, which offers interesting tours. Another highlight: Embark on a glass elevator which takes you to the top of the 160 feet high glass Car Tower; they hold up to 800 custom-ordered cars, which are picked up by their buyers fresh from the factory.

35 responses to “Volkswagen Factory Wolfsburg

  1. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back
    often!

    • Thanks about your comment,
      Greetings from me..
      this is new site and this is going on developing process..
      your suggestion will help me to become better my site..
      thanks once again about his visit…🙂

    • Thanks about your comment,
      Greetings from me..
      this is new site and this is going on developing process..
      your suggestion will help me to become better my site..
      thanks once again about his visit…🙂

  2. Hey there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

    • OK thanks so much about comment and suggestion… I’am new WordPress Users, so maybe you can share with me about all about blogging so that a better future in my wordpress, this post i just share from other site, so im sorry if i can’t share this with good way…🙂 ,
      nice to meet you.. im fauzi from indonesia…

    • Thanks about your comment and his visit,
      Greetings from me..
      this is new site and this is going on developing process..
      your suggestion will help me to become better my site..
      thanks once again about his visit…🙂

    • Thanks about your comment,
      Greetings from me..
      this is new site and this is going on developing process..
      your suggestion will help me to become better my site..
      thanks once again about his visit…🙂

  3. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

    • thanks before…🙂
      but, I don’t know about tips how to get listed in yahoo news… i just post about something how is informatif n interesting to reader..
      you can send link my site have listed in yahoo news? i do know about it.. He..😀 , thanks a lot about your visit and comment in my site..😀

  4. Useful information. Fortunate me I found your web site
    by chance, and I am stunned why this accident did not took place in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  5. Everything is very open with a really clear explanation
    of the challenges. It was definitely informative.

    Your website is very helpful. Thanks for sharing!

  6. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you really realize what you are speaking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Kindly also talk over with my site =).
    We can have a link alternate arrangement among us

    • You’re welcome … ok, we share information with all people, friends…🙂 will greatly help me to add insight about there.I will look at and discuss your site … once again thank you🙂 regards from Indonesia

  7. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog
    and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the last part🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  8. I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this weblog on regular basis to get updated from most recent information.

    • really? i do not know about it. this is free for everybody .. you do not have to pay anything to get the information from here.. thanks for your information Huge…🙂

  9. Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your website in web explorer, may test this? IE still is the marketplace leader and a good component of folks will miss your magnificent writing due to this problem.

  10. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

  11. After I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me
    when new comments are added- checkbox and from now
    on whenever a comment is added I recieve four emails with the exact
    same comment. Is there a means you can remove me from
    that service? Many thanks!

  12. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. Nevertheless imagine if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more,
    “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this blog could undeniably be one of the very best in its field.
    Good blog!

    • thanks for visiting my site … thank you also for the advice and put it. I will strive to try to realize suggestions to make it better. once again thank you .. regards from Indonesia🙂

  13. It’s going to be finish of mine day, however before end I am reading this great article to increase my know-how.

    • thanks for visiting my site … thank you also for the advice and put it. I will strive to try to realize suggestions to make it better. once again thank you .. regards from Indonesia🙂

Leave a Reply

